Second PVP Test This Weekend!

This weekend we're holding our second-ever Fortnite PVP test. Once again it's limited to just three hours and we're encouraging all Alpha players to jump in and try it out.

Remember that Fortnite PVP is still super early and unbalanced, but we want to share it with you and get more of your fantastic feedback. Check out all the details below.

Mode: Weather The Storm
What: Two teams gather resources, craft weapons and fortify their core (a dinosaur or unicorn) before trying to control a weather tower that pushes monsters toward the other team's base. Tip the balance and destroy their core.
When: Saturday, Nov. 21. Hours are 2 - 5 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. PDT / 7 - 10 p.m. GMT

Before you play, be sure to stop by the forums for a refresher on how Weather the Storm works. See you online!

Comments

!

Previous Next
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
Enter
Please login to place a comment
X Report this Comment
Report
X Attention


close
X Edit this Comment
  • Edit
  • Preview
  • Help
Update
X Remove this Comment

Are you sure you want to remove this comment?

Remove
X Attention