Diplo Presents: Higher Ground Live at the Party Royale Main Stage

7.27.2020
By The Fortnite Team

Diplo returns for the final show in his summer residency in Party Royale. Ascend to the Main Stage for a LIVE performance of Diplo Presents: Higher Ground, a deep house musical show featuring trance-inducing, sophisticated beats. 

Rise up this Friday, July 31 at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT at Party Royale’s Main Stage to catch the full 30-minute show. 


No RSVP Necessary

Higher Ground doesn’t look down on the fashionably late. If you can’t make the 2 PM ET/11 AM PT start time, you can still jump into the Party Royale playlist and catch the in-progress live show. Check out the Party Royale Event Schedule for local showtimes.


Ascend Again

Whether you missed the show or want to reach Higher Ground again, you can catch a full rebroadcast of Diplo’s performance on Monday, August 3 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT at the Main Stage. 


Let the Light Guide You

Take the Light with you when the show’s over. The all-new, music-reactive Afterparty Wrap will be granted — for free — to all players in Fortnite upon being in the game anytime from Thursday, July 30 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) to Saturday, August 1 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT).

Fortnite Afterparty Wrap


Aesthetic Apparel

Taking the party to the Next Level, the Envision Outfit will make her debut in the Item Shop starting Thursday, July 30 at 8 PM ET (the day before the show) as well as the music-reactive Back Scratcher Back Bling and Light Knives Pickaxe. Also, the new Party Diva, Party MVP, and Party Star Outfits will be available alongside the returning Nightlife Outfit, which returns with a new style. In the spirit of the show, these four Outfits are music-reactive.

Fortnite Party Outfits


Joining Party Royale

Joining Party Royale is easy. Simply go to Battle Royale, choose the Party Royale playlist, and enjoy the attractions with others in the Fortnite community.

Diplo Presents Higher Ground In Fortnite

Creating Content? Please note that VOD content created on Party Royale may contain audio that will cause your videos to be demonetized.