Fortnite

Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley - Fortnite Album Launch Party Feat. Young Thug & Noah Cyrus

6.23.2020
By The Fortnite Team

Diplo returns as part of his Party Royale DJ residency to the Main Stage with the LIVE Fortnite premiere of his latest album, Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley

An all-new sound where the frontier and future collide, Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley features special guests Young Thug and Noah Cyrus. The show begins in Party Royale at the Main Stage's screen on Thursday, June 25, at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT!

Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley Fortnite Premiere


No RSVP Needed 

The music and dancing start at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, but if you’re fashionably late, that’s okay! You can still catch the rest of the live show as long as you join before it ends. Be sure to check fortnite.com/partyroyale for local showtimes.


Play It On Repeat

If you miss the Diplo show, catch a rebroadcast of the full premiere on Monday, June 29, at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT. The show will once again be happening at the Main Stage, and just like the first airing, you can still join in during the show.


Party Attire

To celebrate the album premiere, we’re bringing back some of your favorites Outfits like Deadfire, Desperado, Rio Grande, Frontier, Rustler, and Nightlife, the Knee Slapper Emote, and more in the Item Shop starting Wednesday, June 24, at 8 PM ET (the day before the show). Gear up for the show if you like suiting up to the music!

Western Themed Fortnite Items


Joining Party Royale

If this is your first rodeo in Party Royale, you may be wondering how to get to the mode. To get there, simply go to Battle Royale and select the Party Royale playlist.