How do I unlink my MyDisney account from my Epic Games account?
- Navigate to your Epic Games account.
- On the left panel of the Account screen, select Linked Accounts (Opens in a new tab).
- Select Unlink under the MyDisney account.
- Review how unlinking affects your account and confirm if you wish to proceed.
What happens when you unlink?
When you unlink, Epic Games removes the MyDisney connection from your Epic Games account and stops sharing data including account ID, display name, language, linked account display names, and progress and gameplay data in Disney x Epic Games experiences with Disney. You will also no longer be able to sign in to your Epic Games account with Disney sign-in.
Items and rewards already granted to your Epic Games account stay on your account. You will not receive future linking rewards while your accounts are unlinked.
You can link your accounts again later. Refer to How do I link my MyDisney account to my Epic Games account?