How to unlink my Ubisoft account from my Epic Games account?
Before unlinking your Ubisoft account, keep in mind that:
You will lose access to any purchased DLCs or save data for any Ubisoft games you have in this account.
Any Ubisoft products that were redeemed before unlinking will remain and will only be accessible through the current Ubisoft account.
If you still want to continue, please submit a support ticket so our team can assist you.
You will also need to contact Ubisoft Support (Opens in a new tab) to unlink the Epic Games account on their end.