What regions are permitted to make purchases with Epic Games?

Our products and services are not available where prohibited by export control laws and applicable sanctions, which currently includes the following regions:

  • Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk regions
  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Syria

Did this article resolve the issue?

Can't find what you're looking for?