How do I delete my Rocket League / Sideswipe account?

Deleting your account can’t be reversed, so make sure you want to complete this process before proceeding. This process deletes all in-game currency, in-game progress, Items associated with your account, and customer service information.

For more info, check out: Epic Games Privacy Policy.

If you would like to proceed, please contact our Support team.

Did this article resolve the issue?

Can't find what you're looking for?

    CONTACT US