Your account will be deleted 14 days after you submitted your deletion request. 

To cancel your account deletion request, please follow the steps below:

  1. Try to log in to your Epic account here: https://www.epicgames.com/account.
  2. When you enter your email address and password, a pop-up window will appear.
    Note: If this pop-up does not appear, then your request to delete your Epic Games account has already been completed.


  3. To cancel your account deletion request, click REACTIVATE ACCOUNT.

You can use your Epic Games account again!