How do I uninvite someone in LEGO Fortnite Odyssey?
If you no longer want to share your LEGO Fortnite Odyssey world with others, you can uninvite them so they can no longer enter your world.
Press the Tab key on your keyboard to open the Menu
Select the Players tab along the top
Select the player you want to uninvite
Click the Remove Key button
Confirm on the pop-up window afterwards
After that, your friends will no longer be able to select your world.