How to delete a world in LEGO Fortnite Odyssey
Once you delete your world in LEGO Fortnite Odyssey, there is no way to get it back and you will be unable to retrieve your progress or inventory.
If you're sure you want to delete your world in LEGO Fortnite Odyssey, follow these steps:
Launch Fortnite and select the LEGO Fortnite Odyssey mode
Click SELECT World
Select the world you want to delete
At the bottom right click DELETE WORLD. A pop-up window will appear and inform you that this will be permanent
Click DELETE WORLD