The Banner Saga 2 Soundtrack
The Banner Saga 2 Soundtrack

Composer Austin Wintory builds on his BAFTA-nominated score to The Banner Saga with yet another large and dramatic orchestral wind ensemble approach, performed by the Colorado Symphony.

The Banner Saga 2 Soundtrack

The score again features YouTube stars Taylor Davis, Malukah and Peter Hollens, and introduces a new group, the brilliant Icelandic band Árstíðir.

Track List

  • An Oath, Until The End
  • The World is Breaking
  • Faces to the Wind
  • Minds like Streams and Streams like Minds
  • A Path through the Skies
  • Under the Black Banner
  • Only Snow can Shield the Sun
  • Blades Yearn for Courageous Blood
  • Promises of Sanctuary
  • The Endlessly Grasping Bogs
  • Descended from Fire
  • Dragons in the Mud
  • Deep into the Rocks
  • Even the Trees can Smell your Blood
  • To the Skies
  • Children of the Fallen
  • Broken Shells
  • From the Shouting Rocks, His Eyes finally Opened
  • Paths Part
  • The Twilight Flight
  • With Eyes to the Endless Sun
  • Walls like Mountains
  • More Stars Tonight than Last Night
  • Threads Unweave
  • Our Steps, To the Night


OSWindows 7 SP1
OSWindows 10
Processor1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor
Processor1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor
Memory6 GB
Memory12 GB
Storage16 GB
Storage22 GB
Languages Supported
  • Audio: English
  • Text: English, Chinese - Simplified, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese - Brazil, Russian, Spanish - Spain
© Copyright 2018 The Banner Saga | All Rights Reserved. Versus Evil ® and the Versus Evil ® logo are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of Versus Evil LLC. All other works, trademarks, and service marks appearing in this work are the property of their respective owners.