Mastrok's character ideas.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Mastrok's character ideas.

Ok so the first two posts in this thread are just reposts of what I put in the team brainstorming thread a few weeks ago. There's other stuff I'm adding to the thread later on. This thread is mostly just a collection of ideas that I think would be nifty.

I am not an artist, my skills are not terribly wonderful. And also be prepared for a little bit of text because I do like to add a bit of writing to my stuff so my head doesn't explode. If any real artists out there wanted to concept up anything they see in here, I'd be all for it, but I'm not holding my breath.

First up...

I want a team of Nali. So here's a concept I've put together consisting of four model types similar to how UT2004 teams were constructed (4 models with 2 skins each);- Nali, Nali Gladiator, Nali Female, Nali Warcow.

NA PALI VENGENCE

Rescued by a mercenary group run by a mysterious private benefactor, Onkyq's team survived a raid against a Skaarj outpost that went wrong. Despite the Nali's attack having taken a turn for the worse, their saviour was impressed with their tenacity. He offered to sponsor them in Liandri's grand Tournament. While some of his followers weren't too keen, Onkyq jumped at the chance to show the galaxy that not all the Nali were push overs.

ONKYQ (Nali model)
    Team: Na Pali Vengeance
    Race: Nali
    Bio:

Leader of a ragtag bunch of Nali who have become warriors in order to survive, Onkyq views the tournament as a golden opportunity to develop their combat and tactical skills to a far greater degree, and perhaps generate sympathy and support from outsiders. But ultimately to show the galaxy, and more importantly, any Nali that may see or find out about them, that there are those willing to fight back. Onkyq also hopes it will allow him to recruit others so they may one day strike bigger and more devastating blows against the Skarrj.

ZERUSR (Nali model)