Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Egyptian, Nubian Skins and new Unreal Tournament movement 2014

Hello. I am an animation and model student. A young professional

For the new Unreal Tournament, I would like to see more Egyptian style character skins. Also, instead of only armor, skins with long drapes. For example, there were characters Asp in Unreal Tournament 2004 and Selket in Unreal Championship 2. Click image for larger version

Name:	unreal-championship-2-wallpapers_21337_1280x1024.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	347.1 KB
ID:	352369

In addition, I thought it would be intriguing to have long drapes. Dynamics would vary, if necessary to have any. Such as gravity and flow with cloth. These are close examples of what I am talking about, but not precise. Click image for larger version

Name:	scribean230i.jpg
Size:	7.7 KB
ID:	352370Click image for larger version

Name:	piestess_egypt.jpg
Size:	12.6 KB
ID:	352371

This white and gold is a good example. Although, colors should be able to be customized. Click image for larger version

Name:	431b1d54214ee84a3521b73437ad4f8c.jpg
Size:	26.6 KB
ID:	352372
    Click image for larger version

Name:	egyptian-goddess-costume.jpg
Size:	65.9 KB
ID:	352373 Click image for larger version

Name:	082066554586a722c9015b7a264ee844.jpg
Size:	8.8 KB
ID:	352374

As much as I don't like Cleopatra... The style of drapes in center is good. Click image for larger version

Name:	Cleopatra_and_Caesar_by_Jean-Leon-Gerome.jpg
Size:	148.1 KB
ID:	352375

Moreover, other than cloth, it would be great if the movement was similar to Unreal Tournament 2004 and the combat as well. I think the mechanics are excellent, and I play UT2004 sometimes when I have extra time. I liked the wall dodging and the speed of the game. The gravity as well. If the game was like Unreal Tournament 2004, but with Unreal Engine 4 graphics, that would be excellent if possible.