CTF - Skyfect (1v1)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[PROTOTYPE] CTF - Skyfect (1v1)

Hey all, I'm completely new to the Unreal Editor and just pulled up this tiny little level to learn the basics. It's a 1v1 CTF Duel inspired by Joust from UT2004. And by 'inspired', I don't mean a remake. The only things they share is the concept of a Duelling CTF and a heavy reliance on your trusty Rocket Launcher Please give it a shot and let me know what you think.

Description:
    Skyfects are stratospheric mini-bases setup by Liandri far above crucial battle arenas to keep away any unfair air assistance in Grand Tourney matches. The two-man team sent tonight to man the Skyfect high above TitanPass start fighting among themselves to take the swankier and renovated BLUE side over the neglected and dilapidated RED.

Download: https://ut.rushbase.net/SuryaSel/CTF...wsNoEditor.pak

OVERVIEW:

SPAWN (WEAPON BASE):

BRIDGE:

'THE HOSPITAL':

THE SWANKY BLU:

THE PERCH:

FLAG:

NOTE:
    The TransDisk does NOT travel across the bases and may only be used within a base for very short distances. A Cube Blocker (invisible) ensures this. Explosive Jumping is the only way to get across the bases.

Like I mentioned before, I'm an absolute dummy at this and I'll welcome any kind of opinion, criticism or feedback.

Surya Sel.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Surya Sel; 09-30-2015, 06:43 AM.

Alternate DL Link is up...

Alternate Mirror:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B4h...ew?usp=sharing

Comment