What are Rocket League Sideswipe competitive ranks?

Competitive Ranks in Rocket League Sideswipe start at Bronze and continue to Silver and beyond. Each Rank is divided into Divisions. There are 5 Divisions in each Rank.

As you win matches, you will be promoted to higher Divisions and Ranks. Losing more matches than you win will demote you to lower Divisions and Ranks.

Tiers (from lowest to highest):

  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Diamond
  • Champion
  • Grand Champion

Division (from lowest to highest):

  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III
  • Division IV
  • Division V

Note: Equipped titles may not reflect your opponent's current rank.

There will be a soft rank reset at the start of each season. For more info, check out: Why did my Rocket League Sideswipe rank change with the new season?

Did this article resolve the issue?

Can't find what you're looking for?