Please be aware that deleting your account can’t be reversed, so make sure you want to complete this process before proceeding.
This process deletes all purchases, in-game progress, and items associated with your Epic Games account.
After 15 seconds, you’ll be logged out and your account will be disabled. Your account will be permanently deleted in 14 days.
Note: During the account deletion time, the email and external linked accounts associated with the Epic Games account, will still be considered in use until the deletion is completed.
If you want to cancel the deletion of your account, read this article.